[260414] fanacc YStyle…..

[140426] Yesung at Whystyle Fan Account
  • Yesung’s outfit at Why Style: plain white tee, black thin round frame glasses and blue scarf.
  • Jongjin is fanning yesung now. Lollll.
  • Akmu’s 200% has been on repeat since YS arrived. ._.
  • Jongjin closed the drawer without noticing that Yesung’s hand was still at the side. Yesung shouted,”Aahhhsssh” and punched Jongjin’s chest.
  • YS also called jj 새끼 when punching him

cr : @tokkipie

  • Yesung is in YStyle! He wears white t-shirt with light blue scarf. He wears glasses with round rim. No cap no hat. Black bowl hair.
  • Yesung wears 3 leather bracelet with 3 different colours. The pale blue jeans he wears got many holes kkk. Now he take off the scarf.
  • Jongjin is with his girlfriend ㅠ_ㅠ They talk near the stairs next to the cashier. They wear white shirt so like a couple shirt ㅠ_ㅠ
  • Just now Yesung wears shades n the girls here are screaming lol. I must confess he looks good in that shades ㅠ_ㅠ But he’s soo thin now~~~

cr : @StellaTWloveKyu 

  • Yesung just reached Whystyle. In a white tshirt and a light blue scarf(?) around his neck and torn jeans ♡.♡
  • Hurr its too hot inside he took off the scarf… why plain white tshirt also so handsomeㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
  • He smiles. He pouts. He is so cute ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

cr : @SJia13 

Oppa didn’t look very lively and he didn’t talk much maybe because it’s hot inside. When he saw what our staff has chosen during checkout, he mumbled to himself ‘What’s this?’ He then turned around and asked the store worker ‘What’s this?’ again. But because it’s so busy that no one had time to answer him. ˊ_>ˋ So he just put the thing back to the bag silently and did the checkout. ˊ_>ˋ

Cr. mobit8487*boey | Chi to Eng Tran: @siohappy

There wasnt much fans in the store and Yesung was walking around. He went back behind the counter and sat down. I paid with my card and he returned me my card with a smirk on his face, extending his hand out and body moving forward with the momentum. (Can you get the image?) I said thank you. When I was leaving the counter, I said “Oppa annyeong!” and he put up both hands to head level to motion bye to me with a smile on his face. I died a little everytime he smiles or smirks at me sobsssss O)-<

I approached Yesung sitting at the counter and he was playing on his phone. I showed him the picture of @lovelocked89 and asked what is more suitable for her in my broken Korean. And he was “뭐?!!!!”. Wah I swear my heart skipped a beat. So I showed him my bracelet and ask him which is more suitable. He told me “Brown” in korean which is not part of my limited vocabulary. He then stood up and walked over and picked a pink bracelet of different design (see picture). Then proudly showed me he is wearing the same design in blue. I was like… no… how about from the buckle and ribbon designs. Then he picked brown ribbon for @lovelocked89 . Then I showed him picture of @sasapi and he went “ohhhhhhhh….” and hover his hands over the designs before choosing brown buckle design for her. He waited for me to place my orders before he left my side ♥♥♥♥♥♥

cr : @doggi3 

I wasnt sure about buying angthing but the buckle bracelet was pretty so…. ㅋㅋㅋ Yesung was just sitting behind the counter playing on his phone (or computer? Im not sure) he stood up when fans came up to purchase items and greeted them and bagged their items (similar to what hyuk does at TLJ but not as playful/trolling as Hyuk) and Yeye quickly sits back down after greeting haha.

When I came to the register Yesung stood up and said “Hi” and I said hi back and decided to ask him “How are you?” in English but he just gave a big toothy smile and ignored the question by acting like what the worker was writing on the form was so interesting haha grrrr come on YeYe! It’s such an easy question! anyways my american friend was next to me and havent seen him in a long time so she was a bit nervous and said to yesung in korean “in the future please be happy, healthy and do your best” she said this loudly and quickly so yesung looked a bit surprised haha but when she finished he smiled brightly at her~♥ Then as we left she did a 90 degree bow haha and Yesung was caught off guard again and he kind of chuckled and did a little bow back to her kkkk so cute. Later my other friend asked if he was also going to Mobit and his face was so cute haha like acting like hes thinking too hard and then he shook his head a lot while saying “i dont knowwww” lol so cute. Anyways.. Then we said bye and finally left. It wasnt too crowded. Fans came and purchased items and greeted him and just left. It was nice lol.

this was way too long for a boring fan account.. Sorry. Hahaha

cr : @sjissj

Leave a Reply

